Digital Learning Day 2019, Thursday 11 April

Need Digital Skills? Sign up for Digital Learning Day.  

Improve your digital skills and get online with the support of a volunteer from Business in the Community.

To book your FREE place, contact your local library. Booking is essential. 
For further information, call the Libraries NI Customer Services Line on 0345 4504 580  (Monday to Thursday 9:00am – 8:00pm, Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm, Saturday 10:00am – 4:00pm) or email: enquiries@librariesni.org.uk​

​​​​​​​​
 

 Digital Learning Day 2019 Events

 
  
Contact
Title
  
  
  
Antrim Library

​t: 028 9446 1942
e: antrim.library@librariesni.org.uk​

10 Railway Street
Antrim​
BT41 4AE

​Digital Learning Day​

Thursday11/04/201910:00am - 4:00pm
Banbridge Library

​t: 028 4062 3973
e: banbridge.library@librariesni.org.uk​

23 Scarva Road
Banbridge 
BT32 3AD

​Digital Learning Day​

Thursday11/04/201910:00am - 4:00pm
Bangor Carnegie Library

​t: 028 9127 0591
e: bangorcarnegie.library@librariesni.org.uk​

Hamilton Road
Bangor  
BT20 4LH

​Digital Learning Day​

Thursday11/04/201910:00am - 4:00pm
Carrickfergus Library

​t: 028 9336 2261
e: carrickfergus.library@librariesni.org.uk​

2 Joymount Court
Carrickfergus
BT38 7DQ

​Digital Learning Day

Thursday11/04/201910:15am - 4:15pm
Finaghy Library

​t: 028 9050 9214
e: finaghyroad.library@librariesni.org.uk

38B Finaghy Road South
Belfast
BT10 0DR​

​Digital Learning Day

Thursday11/04/201910:00am - 4:00pm
Glengormley Library

​t: 028 9083 3797
e: glengormley.library@librariesni.org.uk

40 Carnmoney Road
Newtownabbey
BT36 6HP

​Digital Learning Day​

Thursday11/04/201910:00am - 4:00pm
Holywood Arches Library

​t: 028 9050 9216
e: holywoodarches.library@librariesni.org.uk

4 - 12 Holywood Road
Belfast
BT4 1NT

​Digital Learning Day

Thursday11/04/201910:00am - 4:00pm
Lisburn City Library

​t: 028 9266 9345
e: lisburncity.library@librariesni.org.uk​

23 Linenhall Street
Lisburn
Co Antrim
BT28 1FJ

​Digital Learning Day

Thursday11/04/201910:00am - 4:00pm
Magherafelt Library

​t: 028 7963 2278
e: magherafelt.library@librariesni.org.uk

The Bridewell
6 Church St
Magherafelt 
BT45 6AN

​Digital Learning Day

Thursday11/04/201910:15am - 4:15pm
Newry City Library

​t: 028 3026 4683
e: newrycity.library@librariesni.org.uk

79 Hill St
Newry
Co Down
BT34 1DG

​Digital Learning Day​

Thursday11/04/201910:00am - 4:00pm
Newtownards Library

​t: 028 9181 4732
e: newtownards.library@librariesni.org.uk

Queen’s Hall
Regent Street
Newtownards
BT23 4AB

​Digital Learning Day​

Thursday11/04/201910:15am - 4:15pm
Ormeau Road Library

​t: 028 9050 9228
e: ormeauroad.library@librariesni.org.uk​

247 Ormeau Rd
Belfast
BT7 3GG

​Digital Learning Day

Thursday11/04/201910:00am - 4:00pm
Portadown Library

​t: 028 3833 6122
e: portadown.library@librariesni.org.uk​

24 - 26 Church St
Portadown
BT62 3LQ

​Digital Learning Day​

Thursday11/04/201910:00am - 4:00pm
Rathcoole Library

​t: 028 9085 1157
e: rathcoole.library@librariesni.org.uk​

2 Rosslea Way 
Rathcoole 
Belfast 
BT37 9BJ

​Digital Learning Day​

Thursday11/04/201910:00am - 4:00pm